This is the News!

I realise that my blogging could be reduced to “go to BBC News”, but it is without doubt my favourite site. Today they have opened up a selection of their news archive, encouraging people to use it creatively.

I haven’t had a single creative thought since I left teaching, that’s what software testing does for you, but I can imagine that this would be very useful in schools.

Go and have a look, grab some video editing freeware, and let me know what you come up with.

technorati tags: , , , ,

~ by bouncysteve on 19 December, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
