hopefully not!

Forced to come up with a pithy title for my blog, I chose "Is that all there is?", as I'd listened to the Polly Harvey and John Parish version that morning. If you don't know, it's the narrative of someone who stumbles through life being completely unimpressed by the whole shebang. I rather suspect that we all have some degree of that within us (apart from my friend Gemma, but more of her later (probably)).

Hopefully these pages will contain something to inspire…

~ by bouncysteve on 28 October, 2005.

Leave a Reply

 
